Blueberry Ice Cream

I tried out an easy blueberry ice cream recipe with three ingredients, without the use of an ice cream maker. I used:

2 cups of cream
1 can of condensed milk
1 cup of blueberries

Blend the cream for 2 minutes, then add the condensed milk and blend together for another two minutes.
Add the blueberries to the cream and condensed milk mixture and blend for 30 seconds.
Put it in the freezer for 12 hours to get that creamy ice cream texture!

Mine melted a little bit…Living in a hot country means ice cream melts seconds after taking it out!

image

image

Try this easy recipe and let me know how it turns out in the comments below!

33 thoughts on “Blueberry Ice Cream

  1. Delicious! When we lived in Australia I used to make a large version of that with extra fruit and white chocolate for our Christmas pudding!

    If you have any recipes that feature chocolate, let me know – I’ll feature you on my blog ❤

    Like

Leave a Reply

