Five Minute Breakfast

Hey guys! I tried out a new breakfast that was really easy and only took five minutes to make!
I used Greek yoghurt and apples.

image

I’ve tried a few other brands of Greek yoghurt, but so far I like Nestle best!

image

After putting the yoghurt in a bowl and adding the apples, I put it in the freezer for 3 minutes to cool it, plus I think it tastes better this way.

image

After three minutes you can add anything to it, I added cinnamon and a bit of honey, which I think went great together!:-)

image

Try it out and let me know how it was!

14 thoughts on “Five Minute Breakfast

  1. Yum in your tum! I eat this almost everyday… try blueberries…oh and strawberries. Sometimes I add a bit of granola to the top. But health advocates say honey and cinnamon everyday has many health attributes! πŸ™‚

    Like

    1. Oh sorry Nancy, I forgot to tag you in this, I got the idea from you when you mentioned that you have cinnamon and honey in the morning with yogurt!:-) Thank you!
      Strawberries and granola sound awesome, I’ll try that next!:-)

      Like

  2. There’s a coconut yogurt out there that would make this taste amazing, and it’s 100x’s better for you because it’s made from coconuts instead of cow’s milk fat. πŸ™‚ Love it! Very quick and easy!

    Like

Leave a Reply

