Zero to Hero

Hey guys!
I signed up for the zero to hero blogging 101 challenge with the daily post!
I started this blog to document my journey. Literally. Travel, health, and others that I’ll be sharing with you on this blog, instead of a personal journal I decided to blog so as to share my experiences with everyone, as well as get feedback on ways that I can improve on my writing and photography as I intend to do these long term.
If I blog successfully throughout the year, I hope to become a better blogger,photographer, as well as a better writer. I also hope that I’ll have a bigger audience that understands and appreciates my work.

11 thoughts on “Zero to Hero

  1. Hi There, I am so excited knowing that you are up to travelling and photography! I love to write about my wanders/travels and I am an aspiring photographer who doesn’t have a cam. Hehehe.

    Like

  2. I love travel and photography. Looking forward to reading more about your travels and enjoying some pictures of them since I vicariously travel through others. 🙂

    Like

Leave a Reply

